Here it is!

For a year and a half, rmcomics.com has said that a new page design was coming soon. While the “soon” part was not strictly correct, we are finally ready to launch.

Hopefully, this page will have interesting and useful information. Feel free to poke around a bit. We have a calendar which will show any events we have planned, and also what day the new comics will be coming out (hint: Christmas Eve and New Years Eve — both on Tuesday).

This should be cool. If this post works right, then it will automatically appear on facebook and twitter and our blog.

Let us know what you think!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here it is!

  1. Michael O'Malley says:

    Hey its Mike O’Malley, I was looking for some Christmas cash, and was wondering if you we’re intrested in buying my comics off me. I got about 450+ last time I checked. I don’t wanna sell the comics, but I need the money. Let me know if your intrested… I did buy most if not all the comics from this store about 5 years ago, and they we’re held in plastic cases after 1 if not 2 reads.

  2. Donnie says:

    Liking the new site guys. Enjoy coming in the shop and just shooting the talk and actually have people legit carry a solid conversation on.

Leave a Reply

